donate button
64 saved in 2024!
2441 saved total!
22 on our waiting list needing help

aafrasier

Hello! My name isBob Rossand I would love to meet you!

Hello, I’m Bob Ross, and I’d like to welcome you to my biography. If this is your first time with us, I’d like to extend a personal invitation for you to go ahead and open up that heart and an additional tab on your web browser where you can pull up an adoption application. Today we’re going to paint a picture of a beautiful boy that is looking for his forever home. We’re going to include companionship. This happy little boy loves people and you can tell by that gorgeous smile on my face. It wouldn’t be right to not include a human in this painting because I always want to be around you. Should we paint you in the kitchen, living room, bathroom, or bedroom? Doesn’t matter, I’ll always be by your side.
 
Over here, how about some happy little trees that we saw on my walks? Oh, I love walks. I get a bit excited in the morning time on my strolls, but that’s just the artistic juices getting moving for the day. I do great on a leash, taking in the serene sounds and views of our walks. Uh oh. Looks like we got some food that dropped on the floor over on this side of the painting. Well, you know what I like to say, there are no mistakes, just happy accidents.
 
Crumbs, in my opinion, are the happiest of accidents. I will take care of them, don’t worry. I’ll also actively seek them out. I find that food is the truest and most wonderful of motivators. Our painting’s almost complete, but one thing we could go either way on including is a little kennel. I can take or leave those. Sometimes I’m okay with them, other times I’m not. You’ll know when I’m not happy with it by the chew marks on my plastic water bowl and blanket. I’ve never chewed or destroyed anything I shouldn’t outside of the kennel, it’s just sometimes I’m not always happy to be in the crate away from my human.
 
If you’re looking for a wonderful young man who’s as gorgeous as a mountain scene with a river flowing through trees towards a cozy cabin, then look no further, you’ve found me. Why don’t you pick up that brush and go ahead and paint your information on an application for me, Bob Ross.

More About Me:

  • Breed: Siberian Husky
  • Gender: Male
  • Color: White
  • Age: 3 years
  • Weight: 35lbs
  • Energy: Medium-High
  • Medical: Heartworm positive
  • Location: Tennessee

Check out myOther Photos and Video!

 
aamain
 
 
 

Meet our current Available Dogs

All of our Adoptable Dogs
Adoptable Dogs in Colorado
Adoptable Dogs in Nebraska
Adoptable Dogs in Iowa
Adoptable Dogs in Arkansas
Adoptable Dogs in Tennessee